People : Primary Faculty

Kris Arheart, Ph.D.

Kris Arheart, Ph.D.

Kris Arheart, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Department of Public Health Sciences, Division of Biostatistics
305-243-3488 (office)
305-243-6436 (fax)
Clinical Research Building, Room 1067

karheart@biostat.med.miami.edu
Collexis Profile

Daniel J. Feaster, Ph.D

Daniel J. Feaster, Ph.D

Daniel J. Feaster, Ph.D

Associate Professor, Department of Public Health Sciences, Division of Biostatistics
(305) 243-7881 (office)
(305) 243-5544 (fax)
Clinical Research Building, Room 1055

dfeaster@biostat.med.miami.edu
Collexis Profile

Hemant Ishwaran, Ph.D

Hemant Ishwaran, Ph.D

Hemant Ishwaran, Ph.D

Professor, Department of Public Health Sciences, Division of Biostatistics
Director of Statistical Methodology
Graduate Program Director
(305) 243-5473 (office)
(305) 243-5544 (fax)
Clinical Research Building, Room 1058

hemant.ishwaran@gmail.com
Personal Website

Orlando Gomez, Ph.D.

Orlando Gomez, Ph.D.

Orlando Gomez, Ph.D.

Professor, Department of Public Health Sciences and Pediatrics
305-243-6863 (office)
305-243-5544 (fax)
Clinical Research Building, Room 1068

ogomez@biostat.med.miami.edu
Collexis Profile

Tulay Koru Sengul, M.H.S., M.A., Ph.D.

Tulay Koru Sengul, M.H.S., M.A., Ph.D.

Tulay Koru Sengul, M.H.S., M.A., Ph.D.

Research Associate Professor, Department of Public Health Sciences, Division of Biostatistics. Bioinformatics Core at Sylvester Comprehensive Cancer Center
305-243-2618 (office)
305-243-5544 (fax)
Clinical Research Building, Room 1047

tsengul@med.miami.edu

Shari Messinger Cayetano, M.E., Ph.D.

Shari Messinger Cayetano, M.E., Ph.D.

Shari Messinger Cayetano, M.E., Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Department of Public Health Sciences, Division of Biostatistics
Director of Biostatistics Collaboration and Consulting Core
305-243-4465 (office)
305-243-4612 (Fax)
Clinical Research Building, Room 1062

smessinger@biostat.med.miami.edu
Collexis Profile

J. Sunil Rao, Ph.D.

J. Sunil Rao, Ph.D.

J. Sunil Rao, Ph.D.

Professor and Director of the Division of Biostatistics, Department of Public Health Sciences
(305) 243-4252 (office)
(305) 243-5544 (fax)
Clinical Research Building, Room 1056

JRao@biostat.med.miami.edu
Personal Website

Isildinha M. Reis, Ph.D.

Isildinha M. Reis, Ph.D.

Isildinha M. Reis, Ph.D.

Research Associate Professor, Division of Biostatistics at Department of Public Health Sciences and Division of Biostatistics at Sylvester Comprehensive Cancer Center
305-243-5608 (fax)
Clinical Research Building, Room 1045

ireis@biostat.med.miami.edu
Collexis Profile

Daniel Diaz, Ph.D

Daniel Diaz, Ph.D

Daniel Diaz, Ph.D

Research Assistant Professor, Department of Public Health Sciences, Division of Biostatistics
305-243-4797 (office)
Clinical Research Building, Room 1054

ddiaz3@med.miami.edu

Raymond R. Balise, Ph.D.

Raymond R. Balise, Ph.D.

Raymond R. Balise, Ph.D

Research Assistant Professor, Department of Public Health Sciences, Division of Biostatistics
(305) 243-9694 (office)
(305) 243-5544 (fax)
Clinical Research Building, Room 1061

rrb28@miami.edu

Xi (Steven) Chen, Ph.D.

Xi (Steven) Chen, Ph.D.

Xi (Steven) Chen, Ph.D

Associate Professor, Department of Public Health Sciences, Division of Biostatistics
Director, Biostatistics and Bioinformatics Shared Resource, Sylvester Comprehensive Cancer Center
(305) 243-3081 (office)
(305) 243-5544 (fax)
Clinical Research Building, Room 1044

steven.chen@miami.edu

Lily Wang, Ph.D.

Lily Wang, Ph.D.

Lily Wang, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Department of Public Health Sciences, Division of Biostatistics
(305) 243-2927 (office)
(305) 243-5544 (fax)
Clinical Research Building, Room 1060

lily.wang@miami.edu